Search ENP

Powered by Blogger.


Social Connect

Get it on Google Play

Upcoming Events

February, 2016:

Friday, February 20

ART247 Black and White Exhibition

March, 2016:

Advertise Your Event on ENP!
More info here

Saturday, February 6, 2016

The Howell Motors Ford Hockey Hall of Fame will induct 15 people into the Class of 2016 at 7 p.m. at Cornerstone CFCU Arena.

Inductees include Founders Dr. W. James Westhafer, Dr. Ralph W. Lewis DVM, and John Gerald York Jr.; Contributors Donald G. Kaufman, Dr. Albert G. Connette, and Peter K. Wendel; Coaches Robert L. Stratton, Vic Cooke, and Bill Watson; and Players Jim Musto, Richard G. Connette, Tom Snedeker, Jeffrey Thompson, Terry P. Dixon, and Rick Eberhart

Tickets are $20 for the event, which will also include several notable names to local hockey fans. Former Buffalo Sabre Jim Lorentz will welcome the inductees into the hall of fame.

Check out East Niagara Post videos on YouTube, Vine and Periscope.


Post a Comment

Comments are always appreciated. Your comment will be reviewed for approval before being made public.