Search ENP

Powered by Blogger.

Weather

Social Connect


Get it on Google Play

Follow by Email

Upcoming Events

February, 2016:

Friday, February 20

ART247 Black and White Exhibition


March, 2016:



Advertise Your Event on ENP!
More info here

Tuesday, September 15, 2015
ENP STAFF REPORTS
news@eastniagarapost.com


BUFFALO — The Buffalo Sabres today announced the team will open its training camp on Thursday, when veteran players are expected to report for testing and physicals.

Beginning Friday, the team’s practice sessions at First Niagara Center will be open to the public, with practices being broken down into multiple sessions throughout each day.

The Sabres will then open their preseason slate of games on Monday against the Wild in Minnesota at 8 p.m.

Schedule for first week of camp: (all times are subject to change)

Thursday, Sept. 17
Players report for testing and physicals.
**Closed to public.

Friday, Sept. 18
Session one: 9-9:45 a.m.
Scrimmage: 10-10:45 a.m.
Session two: 11-11:45 a.m.
Session three: 12-1:30 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 19
Session one: 9-9:45 a.m.
Scrimmage: 10-10:45 a.m.
Session two: 11-11:45 a.m.
Session three: 12-1:30 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 20
Session one: 9-9:45 a.m.
Scrimmage: 10-10:45 a.m.
Session two: 11-11:45 a.m.
Session three: 12-1:30 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 21
Pre-game skate (in Minnesota): 11:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
Buffalo at Minnesota: 8 p.m. (ET), Xcel Energy Center

Tuesday, Sept. 22
Session one: 9:30-11 a.m.
Session two: 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 23
Pre-game skate: 10:30 a.m. - 11:15 p.m.
Practice (non-game group): 11:30 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Ottawa at Buffalo: 7 p.m., First Niagara Center

Thursday, Sept. 24
Session one (at HARBORCENTER): 8:30-10 a.m.
Session two (at HARBORCENTER): 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.




Get breaking news delivered. 
with the ENP Mobile app for Android. 

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Comments are always appreciated. Your comment will be reviewed for approval before being made public.